How can I delete my customer account?

Go to the account settings and there to the "Delete customer account" section. Click the yellow "Delete account" button. You will receive an e-mail within a matter of minutes. In this e-mail, click on the link and confirm that you want to have your customer account deleted completely.

Please note that deleting your customer account also means that you will not be able to view your order history and invoice documents anymore.